December 2023

November 2023

A moment of memory with dignity - Wed, 11/22/2023 - 13:04
Celebrating our Retirees of 2023 - Thu, 11/16/2023 - 15:55

October 2023

Heritage Day Celebration 2023 - Mon, 10/02/2023 - 10:50

September 2023

FHS Mural Design competition - Fri, 09/29/2023 - 08:39
UoF Alumni and Staff challenge event - Thu, 09/21/2023 - 11:57
Staff and Student Support details - Tue, 09/19/2023 - 13:03

August 2023

#Power2Protect: Women’s Day 2023 - Tue, 08/15/2023 - 13:13
Save the dates - #UCTInauguralLectures - Tue, 08/15/2023 - 10:54
Women's Month 2023 - Tue, 08/08/2023 - 20:21

July 2023

Congratulations Edmund Wessels - Mon, 07/10/2023 - 12:30

June 2023

New appointment - HOD: Human Biology - Fri, 06/30/2023 - 15:50
Cancer Publications 2023 - Fri, 06/23/2023 - 11:11
Cancer Publications 2022 - Fri, 06/23/2023 - 11:07
Youth Month 2023 - Thu, 06/15/2023 - 17:23
Africa Day Celebrations - Thu, 06/08/2023 - 10:24
International Pride Month - FAQ's - Thu, 06/01/2023 - 11:27

May 2023

April 2023

CRI and World Cancer Day 2023 - Wed, 04/05/2023 - 11:49
A/Prof Wiedaad Slemming - Sat, 04/01/2023 - 15:06