Building a human rights culture in our Faculty

This Human Rights Day, the Faculty embarks on a renewed journey to amplify stories of exclusion from members of our Faculty community as well as alumni from years past. Our commitment is to build ways leading to greater inclusion.

Welcoming you to the new academic year

Welcome to 2024! The new year always brings an opportunity to reflect on our progress and to look at what we want to accomplish in the months ahead.

June 2024

May 2024

April 2024

Together we can make a difference - Mon, 04/29/2024 - 14:14
Bidding farewell to Dr John Chipangura - Wed, 04/03/2024 - 10:23

March 2024

February 2024

January 2024

Welcoming you to the new academic year - Tue, 01/23/2024 - 09:11

December 2023

November 2023

A moment of memory with dignity - Wed, 11/22/2023 - 13:04

October 2023

September 2023

August 2023

#Power2Protect: Women’s Day 2023 - Tue, 08/15/2023 - 13:13

June 2023

New appointment - HOD: Human Biology - Fri, 06/30/2023 - 15:50

May 2023

April 2023

March 2023

Nondumiso Khanyile - Mon, 03/06/2023 - 15:11

February 2023

Oath-taking 2022 - Mon, 02/20/2023 - 16:35

January 2023

Appointment of Professor Saleigh Adams - Fri, 01/13/2023 - 11:18
Returning to work in 2023 - Thu, 01/12/2023 - 16:22
A/Prof Clint Hendrikse - Sun, 01/01/2023 - 09:53

August 2022

June 2022

‘I never had no Nobel dreams’ - Wed, 06/29/2022 - 11:21
Dean's Desk: Celebrating 110 years - Mon, 06/13/2022 - 11:56