Picture Name Position Contact Address
DOMINICA ARENDSE Dominica Arendse Admin Manager 021 406 6980
dominica.arendse@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Anele Abraham Anele Abraham Postgraduate and Research Admin Officer

South Africa

Vivienne Blanchard Vivienne Blanchard Human Resource Administrative Assistant 021 406 6164

South Africa

Charmaine Chalkley-Peters Charmaine Chalkley-Peters Clinical Sciences Administrator 021 650 1529
charmaine.chalkley-peters@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Rayda Dawood Rayda Dawood Directorate/HOD PA 021 406 6534

South Africa

Keanan Fortuin Keanan Fortuin Undergraduate Admin 021 404 7667
Keanan.Fortuin@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Marion Harris Marion Harris Senior Secretary 021 406 6324
m.harris@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Portia Sithole Portia Sithole Undergraduate Admin 021 406 6592
portia.sithole@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Naomi Lenders Naomi Lenders Senior Secretary 021 406 6628
naomi.lenders@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Tamsyn Duncan Tamsyn Duncan Receptionist

South Africa

Amour McCarthy Amour McCarthy Postgraduate Admin, Division of Disability Studies, OT and Physiotherapy +27 21 650 5350
amour.mccarthy@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Margo Rathan Margo Rathan Undergraduate Admin 021 406 7681
margo.rathan@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Mr Remo Van Der Horst Remo Van Der Horst PG Administrator 0214066205
remo.vanderhorst@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Mrs Celese Williams Celese Williams Senior Secretary 021 406 6428
celese.williams@uct.ac.za

South Africa