Picture Name Position Contact Address
DOMINICA ARENDSE Ms Dominica Arendse Admin Manager 021 406 6980
dominica.arendse@uct.ac.za

F45 Old Main Building
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa

Anele Abraham Ms Anele Abraham Postgraduate and Research Admin Officer

F45 Reception, Old Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Tow
7925
South Africa

Ms Vivienne Blanchard Human Resource Administrative Assistant 021 406 6164

F45 Room 63 Old Main Building
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa

Charmaine Chalkley-Peters Ms Charmaine Chalkley-Peters Clinical Sciences Administrator 021 650 1529
charmaine.chalkley-peters@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Keanan Fortuin Ms Keanan Fortuin Undergraduate Admin 021 404 7667
Keanan.Fortuin@uct.ac.za

F45 - 67 Old Main Building
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa

Naomi Lenders Ms Naomi Lenders Senior Secretary 021 406 6628
naomi.lenders@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Tamsyn Duncan Ms Tamsyn Duncan Senior Secretary +27 21 650 3278
Tamsyn.Duncan@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Margo Rathan Ms Margo Rathan Undergraduate Administrative Officer 021 406 7681
margo.rathan@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Mr Remo Van Der Horst Mr Remo Van Der Horst PG Administrator 0214066205
remo.vanderhorst@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Mrs Celese Williams Ms Celese Williams Senior Secretary 021 406 6428
celese.williams@uct.ac.za

South Africa

Thabo Mbenenge Mr Thabo Mbenenge PA to Head of Department +27214066534
patrick.mbenenge@uct.ac.za

F45 - Room 24 Old Main Building
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa

Shenel Ryan Senior Secretary Ms Shenel Ryan Senior Secretary +27214066324
Shenel.Ryan@uct.ac.za

F56 Room 29 Old Main Building
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa

Lynette Correia Ms Lynette Correia Postgraduate Administrative Assistant +2721 6505350
Lynette.Correia@uct.ac.za

F45 - Room 67 Old Main Building
Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa

Marcel Brown Mr Marcel Brown Receptionist 021 4066401
marcel.brown@uct.ac.za

F45 Reception, Old Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory
Cape Town
7925
South Africa