Administrative staff:

Adele Pearce
Senior Administrative Officer
Contact: (021) 658 5323

Email: Adele.Pearce@uct.ac.za

 

Abigail Adams
HOD Administrator
Contact: (021) 658 5324

Email: Abigail.Adams@uct.ac.za

Jenny Alves
Divisional Senior Secretary
Contact: (021) 658 5319

Email: Jenny.Alves@uct.ac.za

Denise Fredericks

Denise Fredericks
Divisional Senior Secretary
Contact: (021) 658 5319

Email: Denise Fredericks@uct.ac.za

 

Soraya Daniels-Fayker
Diploma in Child Health and Palliative Care
Contact: (021) 650 9111

Email: soraya.daniels-fayker@uct.ac.za

PG Education HUB:

Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams
General Paediatric Courses
Contact: (021) 685-0811

Email: Melissa.Williams@uct.ac.za

Debbie Moodie
Diploma in Community and General Paediatrics
Contact: (021) 658 5316

Email: Debbie.Moodie@uct.ac.za

Department Research Office:

  Geanine Hopley
  Research Administrator
  Contact: (021) 686 0086

  Email: Geanine.Hopley@uct.ac.za

Surgery Staff:

Nuroonisa Vollenhoven

Nuroonisa Vollenhoven
HOD Secretary:  Paediatric Surgery
Contact: (021) 658 5012   

Email: Noorunisa.Vollenhoven@uct.ac.za

 

Phindi Mabai 
Senior Secretary:  Paediatric Surgery
Contact: (021) 658 5335 

Email: Phindi.Mabai@uct.ac.za


Department Research Finance Office:

 

Avril Campbell
Senior Finance Officer
Contact: (021) 658 5325

EmailAvril.Campbell@uct.ac.za

 

Fiona Diedrick
Finance Officer
Contact: (021) 686-2650 

Email: Fiona.Diedrick@uct.ac.za

 

Aadiela Hardien
Senior Finance Officer (Research)
Contact:: (021) 685-0810

 

Jean van der Merwe
Finance Administrator
Contact: (021) 685-0810

GOB Finance: Chantel Jones
Senior Finance Officer
Contact: (021) 650-4818
Procurement/Purchaser Veona Otto
Contact: (021) 689-7050

 ICH Library Staff:

      ICH Library Ms Nombeka Mashiya
Tel: +27 21 658 5353
Email: nombeka.mashiya@uct.ac.za
  Ms Dilshaad Brey
Tel: +27 21 406 6397
Email: dilshaad.brey@uct.ac.za