OFFICE OF THE HOD (PROF. NTUSI)

Executive Administrator:

Ms Xoliswa Kupiso: Xoliswa.kupiso@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 406 6500

Secretary:

Ms Lydia Brown: Lydia.brown@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 406 6200

International Registrar Training and Application :

Ms Liziwe Figlan, email: Liziwe.figlan@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 406 6841

FCP Training :

Ms Clare Jeffrey: leadingwithexcellence@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 650 5962

UNDERGRADUATE APPLICATIONS

Admissions:

Ms Isa Mkoka: isa.mkoka@uct.ac.za or fhs-ug-admiss@uct.ac.za

Contact number 021 406 6347

MBChB Years 1-3

Mr Lwazi Ndukwana: Lwazi.Ndukwana@uct.ac.za

Contact number 021 650 1114

MBChB Years 4 to 6

Mrs Lyndsay Williams: Lyndsay.williams@uct.ac.za

Contact number 021 406 6614

Undergraduate Reception Desk

Ms Siziwe Xozwa: Siziwe.Xozwa@uct.ac.za

Contact number 021 406 3020

POSTGRADUATE APPLICATIONS

Masters, Course Work & Research:

Mrs Salega Tape : Salega.tape@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 406 6340

Honours, Diplomas & PhD:

Ms Taryn-Lee Safers: taryn-lee.safers@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 406 6028

Postgraduate Reception Desk:

Ms Keasha Cloete: keasha.cloete@uct.ac.za

Contact number: 021 650 3004

Contact details for the Departmental Administration section follow. Most of our Divisions have their own contact details, which may be found under Division's menu.

Postal Address

Department of Medicine
University of Cape Town
Observatory
South Africa 7925

Physical Address

Department of Medicine 
Old Main Building, J - Floor
Groote Schuur Hospital​
Observatory
Cape Town 7925​

Map

"Leading with Excellence"

Department of Medicine