Academic Staff

 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/dr-wiess_cus.jpg

Weiss, Rachel (Dr)

Senior Lecturer, Clinical Skills Centre

rachel.weiss@uct.ac.za

Room: G13
Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066718 
Mobile: 0845101644

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/gail_cus.jpg

Edelstein, Gail (Ms)

Clinical Educator, Clinical Skills Centre

Gail.Edelstein@uct.ac.za

Room: G13
Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066914


http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Buthelezi, Sibusiso (Mr)

Clinical Educator, Clinical Skills Centre

Sibusiso.Buthelezi@uct.ac.za

Room: G13
Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066704

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Muller-Stuurman, Johnathan (Mr)

Lecturer, Clinical Skills Centre

johnathan.muller-stuurman@uct.ac.za

Room: E52
Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066704


Marvin Jansen

Jansen, Marvin (Dr)

Head of Division, Clinical Skills Centre

Marvin.Jansen@uct.ac.za

Room: E51
Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214047698


Administrative Staff

 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Kiewietz, Letatia (Ms)

Administrative Officer

letatia.kiewietz@uct.ac.za

Room: E51
Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214047623

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Marais, Nazli (Ms)

Senior Secretary

nazli.marais@uct.ac.za

Room: G13
Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066835


http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Adams, Fahmi (Mr)

Technical Officer

fahmi.adams@uct.ac.za

Room: E51
Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0216504996

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Gelderbloem, Arno (Mr)

Technical Assistant

arno.gelderbloem@uct.ac.za

Room: F56
Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066093


http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Mankayi, Chad (Mr)

Departmental Assistant

chad.mankayi@uct.ac.za

Room: E51 Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214047699